______

 

SUPPORT TEAM

 

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 

Raquel Maetschl A.

Administration and Finance Manager

rmaetschl@fontaineycia.cl

 

Teresita Cerda V.

Administration and Human Resources

tcerda@fontaineycia.cl

 

Doménica Parra P.

Treasurer

dparra@fontaineycia.cl

David Espinoza G.

Administrative Assistant

despinoza@fontaineycia.cl

 

José Aedo M.

Administrative Assistant

jaedo@fontaineycia.cl

ASSISTANTS

 

Alejandra López M.

alopez@fontaineycia.cl

 

Patricia Bonnet A.

pbonnet@fontaineycia.cl

 

Samanta Barra S.

sbarra@fontaineycia.cl

 

Mónica Fariña R.

mfarina@fontaineycia.cl

Alejandra Herrera S.

aherrera@fontaineycia.cl

 

Andrea Pozo A.

apozo@fontaineycia.cl

 

Rosana Gálvez A.

rgalvez@fontaineycia.cl

© 2016 Fontaine y Cía. Lawyers